U12 Hurling 2009

U12 A Hurling Championship 2009

07-Jun Sunday      Rd 1 Newmarket             Home    3-5 to 0-00
14-Jun Sunday      Rd 2 Doora Barefield       Home    3-13 to 0-03
19-Jun Friday       Rd 3 Sixmilebridge          Away     1-08 to 2-05
28-Jun Sunday      Rd 4 Kilmaley                  Away     1-5 to 0-6
04-Jul Saturday    Rd 5 Inagh Kilnamona      Home     4-6 to 1-0
11-Jul Saturday    Rd 6 Clonlara                   Away     8-12 to 0-2
19-Jul Sunday       Rd 7 BYE
25-Jul Saturday 1/2F v In/Kilnamona           in Clarecastle   4-10 to 0-1
08-Aug Saturday Final v Sixmilebridge         Cusack Park     1-06 to 2-04
 
U-12B Special

07-Jun Sunday        Rd 1  BYE
14-Jun Sunday        Rd 2  Sixmilebridge         Away    2-0  to 2-8
20-Jun Saturday     Rd 3  St. Joseph's D/B     Home    1-01 to 1-00
29-Jun Monday       Rd 4  Clarecastle             Away     3-2  to 3-3
04-Jul Saturday      Rd 5  Kilmaley                 Away
11-Jul Saturday      Rd 6  BYE
18-Jul Saturday      Rd 7  Sixmilebridge         Home    3-4 to 3-4
11-Aug Tuesday     Rd 8  St. Joseph's D/B     Away      1-2 to 2-1
08-Aug Saturday    Rd 9  Clarecastle             Away
15-Aug Saturday    Rd 10 Kilmaley                Home     2-3 to 0-2
30-Aug Sunday       1/2F  Sixmilebridge        Away      0-1 to 2-2