Junior B Hurling 2009

Junior B Hurling League
Rd 1 21-Mar Saturday 	Bodyke 		Away	4-11 to 2-11 
Rd 2 12-Apr Sunday  Ruan  Home  1-9 to 2-06
Rd 3 19-Apr Sunday  Clooney Quin  Away 1-18 to 2-04 
Rd 4 03-May Sunday  Ennistymon  Home  1-19 to 1-02
Rd 5 08-May Friday  Crusheen Away  0-11 to 1-11
Rd 6 17-May Sunday Killanena  Home 0-09 to 1-09 
Rd 7 05-Jun Friday Banner  Away  2-10 to 2-07
Rd 8 13-Jun Saturday Clonbony  Home 4-15 to 0-16
Rd 9 27 Jun Saturday Eire Og Home 2-14 to 1-05 
Rd 10 BYE 
Rd 11 11-Jul Saturday Clarecastle  Away 2-10 to 1-05
Championship

Rd 1 26-Jul Sunday v Bodyke in Kilkishen  1-07 to 0-09
Rd 2 29-Aug Saturday v Kilmaley in Clareabbey 2-08 to 1-15