Junior A Hurling 2008

Intermediate League Div 3
30-Mar Sunday	Rd 1 	Ennistymon 	Away	0-6 to 0-9
13-Apr Sunday Rd 2 Meelick Away 2-4 to 2-6
19-Apr Saturday Rd 3 Cratloe Away 0-9 to 0-11
26-Apr Saturday Rd 4 Clarecastle Home 0-8 to 4-7
10-May Saturday Rd 5 Inagh/Kilnamona Away 2-12 to 2-12
18-May Sunday Rd 6 Parteen Home 1-10 to 0-13
25-May Sunday Rd 7 Clooney Quin Home 3-13 to 4-11

29-Jun Rd 8 Bye
06-Jul Sunday Rd 9 St Josephs Home 3-13 to 1-12
CHAMPIONSHIP
			Opposition	Venue
26-Jul Saturday Rd 1 Corofin Roslevan    3-18 to 2-9
17-Aug Sunday Rd 2 Eire Og Eire Og     1-11 to 1-11
29-Aug Friday Rd 3 O'Call Mills Meelick     2-19 to 1-8
14-Sep Sunday 1/2F Newmarket Clonlara    1-10 to 0-8
04-Oct Saturday Final O'Call Mills SMB     5-12 to 4-10