Junior A Football 2008

Junior A Football League Div 5
07-Mar	Friday	Rd 1 Breckans 	Home	3-11 to 5-3 
15-Mar S'day Rd 2 Kilmihil Away 3-3 to 1-7
21-Mar Friday Rd 3 Meelick Away 0-5 to 1-4
04-Apr Friday Rd 4 Kilrush Away 0-7 to 0-7
20-Apr Sunday Rd 5 Shan Gaels Home 1-8 to 1-6
05-May Monday Rd 6 Cl-Quin Home 0-8 to 0-10
11-May Sunday Rd 7 BYE
31-May Sat 1-2F Breckans in Corofin 1-7 to 3-4
CHAMPIONSHIP
25-Jul	Friday	Rd 1 Kilfenora	Roslevan     Abandoned due to injury
05-Aug Tuesday Rd 1 Kilfenora Roslevan     1-2 to 2-9
19-Aug Tuesday Rd 2 Lissycasey Roslevan     5-9 to 1-9
19-Sep Friday 1/4F Kildysert Roslevan     0-1 to 1-14