Senior Hurling 2006

Championship
7-May Rd 1 V O'Callaghans Mills 5-16 to 0-8
27-Aug Rd 2 V Crusheen         1-08 to 3-5
10-Sep Rd 3 V Ballyea         3-15 to 0-11
24-Sep 1/4F V Sixmilebridge         2-15 to 0-13
8-Oct 1/2F V Clarecastle 1-09 to 1-7
22-Oct Final V Newmarket 2-11 to 0-13
Munster Club
5-Nov V Bruree (Limerick)         1-14 to 0-5 (Played in Ennis)
19-Nov V Erins Own (Cork) Lost (Played in Pairc Ui Chaoimh)
Clare Cup

04-Mar Saturday Rd 1 Tulla Away 2-14 to 0-6

19-Mar Saturday Rd 3 Cratloe         Home 1-8 to 0-15
01-Apr Saturday Rd 4 BYE
17-Apr Saturday Rd 5 Sixmilebridge Away 2-16 to 1-10
24-Apr Monday Rd 6 Clarecastle Home 1-14 to 0-13
28-Apr Friday Rd 2 Scarriff         Home 1-24 to 0-10
13-May Saturday Rd 7 Kilmaley         Away 2-15 to 2-12
10-Jun Saturday Rd 8 Crusheen         Home 2-8 to 1-11
26-Jun Saturday Rd 9 St Josephs Away 2-10 to 1-14
2-Sep  Saturday 1/2 Final V Tubber 	In Clareabbey 2-14 to 1-5
28-Oct Saturday	Final V Crusheen        In Scariff 3-13 to 2-8