Senior Football 2006

Championship
2-Jun Friday Rd 1 D-B'field Cusack Park 1-11 to 0-14
18-Aug Friday Rd 2 O'Currys Lissycasey 0-11 to 1-9
1-Sep Friday Rd 3 Kilrush Lissycasey 0-11 to 1-11
Senior B Championship
Cusack Cup Div 3
19-Feb Sunday   Rd 1 Eire Og       Away  w/o
25-Feb Saturday Rd 2 Corofin         Home w/o
18-Mar Saturday Rd 3 St Josephs     Away 2-6 to 1-7
02-Apr Saturday Rd 4 Cratloe        Home 0-5 to 2-5
15-Apr Saturday Rd 5 Clondegad     Home 2-10 to 1-4
22-Apr Saturday Rd 6 Kilmurry Ilb Rosl'n 4-6 to 2-13
29-Apr Saturday Rd 7 Ballyvaughan Rosl'n 2-11 to 0-5
25-Jun Sunday 1/2F Ballyvaughan Rosl'n 1-8 to 1-12