Junior B Hurling 2006

Championship
29-Jul Saturday Rd 1 Ennistymon In Roslevan 2-9 to 2-8
15-Aug Tuesday Rd 2 Broadford In Ballyline 0-7 to 0-21
League
25-Mar Sat'day Rd 1 Ruan Home 2-9 to 5-7
08-Apr Sat'day Rd 2 Cl-Quin Away 0-4 to 2-5
25-Apr Tuesday Rd 3 Broadford Away 0-10 to 3-12
01-May Monday Rd 4 Whitegate Home 1-7 to 1-6
10-May Sunday Rd 5 Killanena Home 2-8 to 1-5
21-May Sunday Rd 6 St Josep Away 0-13 to 3-9
27-May Sat'day Rd 7 Ballyea Away w/o
05-Jun Monday Rd 8 S.M.B Away 2-17 to 3-7
17-Jun Sat'day Rd 9 Newmarket Home 1-9 to 1-14